On Monday, Athletes Unlimited announced that the fifth championship season of softball will take place July 26 through Aug. 25. The five-week season features 60 of the best softball players in the world including Olympians, National Champions and All-Americans. All games will be played at The Stadium at Parkway Bank Sports Complex, in Rosemont, Illinois, the first professional sports venue dedicated solely to women’s professional sports in the United States. Athletes Unlimited recently announced its five-year commitment to the Chicago area, through 2028.

Fifteen AU Pro Softball championship games will be available live exclusively on ESPN platforms. The full schedule for the 2024 AU Pro Softball championship season, along with the remainder of the 60-player roster and further distribution details will be announced at a later date.

“We are thrilled to extend our commitment to Chicago for the next five years, and look forward to an intense competition featuring the world’s best athletes this summer,” said Cheri Kempf, Senior Vice President and Director of Softball for Athletes Unlimited. “Fans coming to Rosemont and tuning in on ESPN platforms will be treated to the very highest level of competition this amazing sport has to offer.”

Here are the current players signed to play in the 2024 AU Pro Softball championship season:

Odicci Alexander James Madison P
Aliyah Andrews LSU OF
Sis Bates Washington MIF
Georgina Corrick South Florida P
Mia Davidson Mississippi State C
Alyssa Denham Arizona P
Taylor Edwards Nebraska C
Andrea Filler Northwestern MIF
Sam Fischer Loyola Marymount CIF
Hannah Flippen Utah MIF
Rachel Garcia UCLA P
Danielle Gibson Arkansas CIF
Kelsey Harshman Wisconsin MIF
Vic Hayward Washington OF
Baylee Klingler Washington
Kayla Kowalik Kentucky OF
Aubrey Leach Tennessee MIF
Amanda Lorenz Florida OF
Mariah Mazon Oregon State P
Haylie McCleney Alabama OF
Sydney McKinney Wichita State MIF
Taylor McQuillin Arizona P
Bubba Nickles UCLA OF
Aleshia Ocasio Florida P
Saschel Palacios Arizona State C
Erika Piancastelli McNeese State C
Jordan Roberts Florida C
Sierra Romero Michigan MIF
Sydney Romero Oklahoma MIF
Jordyn Rudd-Lee Northwestern C
Kathryn Sandercock Florida State P
Kelsey Stewart-Hunter Florida CIF
Peyton St. George Duke P
Gwen Svekis Oregon C
Nadia Taylor Texas CIF
Anissa Urtez Utah MIF
Tori Vidales Texas A&M CIF
Jessi Warren Florida State CIF
Megan Wiggins Georgia OF
Delanie Wisz UCLA CIF
Morgan Zerkle Marshall OF

AU Pro Softball will look to add to the roster by drafting 15 of the top NCAA players in the 2024 Softball College Draft airing Tuesday, May 14 at 7:00 pm ET on the Athletes Unlimited YouTube channel. Those drafted will be invited to join contracted returnees and free agents in the 2024 AU Pro Softball Championship Season.

Who will be potentially drafted on Tuesday? Here are 30 potential prospects from the college pool:

Billie Andrews Nebraska
Addison Barnard Wichita State
Kayla Beaver Alabama
Maya Brady UCLA
Ciara Briggs LSU
Valerie Cagle Clemson
Erin Coffel Kenutcky
Jayda Coleman Oklahoma
Claire Davidson Duke
Kristin Fifield GCU
Payton Gottshall Tennessee
Kinzie Hansen Oklahoma
Kalei Harding Florida State
Tiare Jennings Oklahoma
Jayda Kearney Georgia
Lexi Kilfoyl Oklahoma State
Olivia Lackie South Alabama
Kelly Maxwell Oklahoma
Kamryn Meyer Omaha
Ashley Miller Northwestern
Kiki Milloy Tennessee
Jessica Mullins Texas State
Sharlize Palacios UCLA
Maddie Penta Auburn
Taylor Pleasants LSU
Morgan Smith Rutgers
Karli Spaid Miami (OH)
Alana Vawter South Carolina
Skylar Wallace Florida
Caroline Wang Oklahoma State